1 Year Blogiversary!

1-year-blogiversary

45 posts, 3,763 views, 151 followers, 1 Gold Award, and 1 year later…

I can’t believe it’s officially been one year since my first blog post! It feels so weird that it’s only been a year; I feel like I’ve been doing this forever. If only I knew then how much I would love blogging. I just wanted to write a little post to say how much I appreciate everyone who’s supported me this year and everyone who’s followed, commented, liked, or even just checked out my blog. I’m so proud of everything I’ve been able to do, and I’m so happy to have help others with my experiences! I can’t wait for the next year to be just as good. 🙂

10 thoughts on “1 Year Blogiversary!

  1. Happy One Year Anniversary Anna !!. We have enjoyed every aspect of your blog from places to eat gluten free, GF recipes, GF choices in other States/Countries, and interesting glimpses of your family and life in general. We look forward to the coming year with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s been a pleasure keeping up with part of your journey through your blog. Outstanding job young lady! Best of luck in the next chapter of your travels through life.

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

